Become a premium member to remove ads
We don't believe in "deleting" old stuff. While we do periodically reset some worlds from time to time, we always take great care to ensure that the previous worlds are never lost - but are instead permanently preserved by putting them up for download. If you'd like to explore one of these old worlds, you can grab any of them here.
View World Downloads
Want to see what the community is talking about? View past discussions or start a new one on the Valheim Server subforum.